Cameronfan.com - best starts. Real time photo feed.|

luckyluciano

24,674 media materials

Think he found a comfortable spot to watch TVhis brothers face frenchie frenchbulldog bulldog bulldogsofinstagram lucky luckyluciano bugsysiegel
24

Listen to VLS Radio http:www.varriolifestyleent.com on Soundcloud & Mixcloud From The Varrio With Luv. Music By 1. Mr Capone E ( The Ghetto ) mrcaponee 2. Don Chino ( Told Ya ) donchino 3. Chente Corleone FT Pancho Lynie ( Westside ) chentecorleone pancholynie 4. Cino B FT Silencer & Lil Blackie ( Cali Weekend ) cinob silencer lilblackie 5. King Lil G ( Never Sell My Soul ) kinglilg 6. Lazy Dubb FT Mr Capone E ( In My Shoes ) lazydubb mrcaponee 7. Snow Tha Product FT Castro Escobar ( Act Like You Know ) snowthaproduct castroescobar 8. Danny Boy FT Dinero ( What We Came To Do ) dannyboy dinero 9. Mr Criminal ( the Things I Seen ) mrcriminal 10. Droopy ( Got No Time ) droopy 11. MobFam ( Showed Up ) mobfam 12. Baby Bash FT Lucky Luciano ( 2Ps Inna Backpack ) babybash luckyluciano 13. Lucky Luciano (Palyamade Meskin) luckyluciano 14. Lil Raider ( I Be On My Own ) lilraider 15. Dat Boi T ( The Slow Lane ) datboit 16. Big Mister FT Lil Ro & Lil Toro ( Ghetto Thang ) bigmister lilro liltoro
18

Good night.
227

April 15, 1931. Joe "The Boss" Masseria, a mob boss during prohibition, murdered after Lucky Luciano ordered the hit. Lucky met Joe The Boss and his crew at a restaurant for seafood on Coney Island that afternoon. When Lucky excused himself to use the restroom, that was the signal for Lucky's men to come taken Joe out. There were more than 20 shots fired from 2 different pistols, 5 of which entered Joe. He died then and there. People tend to think the person who took the pic posed Joe with the Ace of Spades in his fingers. Either way, the mafia now considers that particular card to be bad luck. ♠ Crystalbearrington mafia crimescene censored hitman hitmen lucky luckyluciano coneyisland mobboss aceofspades badluck history newyork mob boss theboss truecrime truecrimecommunity killingit hit corpse morbid macabre macabrephotochallenge bang
20